SCC Members

School Community Council

Members and Contact List 2017-2018 

Andrea Robinson, Chair, Parent, Year 2.  801.566.0210, jason_r96@yahoo.com

Michelle Whitchurch, Co- Chair Parent, Year 3.  801.815.7109, srwhitchurch@yahoo.com

Janiece Atwood, Secretary, Parent, Year 2.  801.450.0930,  jatwood99@q.com

Shelly Davis, Principal, Ongoing.  801.565.7533,  shelly.davis@jordandistrict.org

Tiffany Smith, Assistant Principal, Ongoing. tiffany.smith@jordandistrict.org

Rebecca Simons, Parent, Year 3. 801.255.2998, rebeccamcgettigan@hotmail.com

Christine Wright, Parent, Year 2. 801-560-5312, wright04@hotmail.com

Stephanie Berg, Parent, Year 1. 801-718-2670, stephberg3@gmail.com

Ashley Gilleland, Parent, Year 1. 801-633-6110, ashley41012@gmail.com

Edyta Goetsch, Parent, Year 1. 801-512-1824, tomandedyta@msn.com

Marlane Forsyth, Teacher, Year 3.  801.565.7533, marlane.forsyth@jordandistrict.org

Layne Brown, Teacher, Year 1. layne.brown@jordandistrict.org