SCC Members

Heartland SCC Members, 2016-17

Andrea Robinson, Chair, Parent, Year 1.  801.566.0210, jason_r96@yahoo.com

Janiece Atwood, Secretary, Parent, Year 1.  801.450.0930, jatwood99@q.com

Shelly Davis, Principal, Ongoing.  801.565.7533, shelly.davis@jordandistrict.org

Christy Ward, Parent, Year 2.  801.448.2470, christy@vbakers.com

Eve Garcia, Parent, Year 2.  540.290.7013, antonioandeve@gmail.com

Michelle Whitchurch, Parent, Year 2.  801.671.3730 or 801.815.7109, srwhitchurch@yahoo.com

Pequeta Marshall, Parent, Year 2.  801-666.9651, mzpequetadavis@yahoo.com

Rebecca Simons, Parent, Year 2.  801.255.2998, rebeccamcgettigan@hotmail.com

Shawn Cooper, Parent, Year 2.  385.288.9721, shawncooper@mail.weber.edu

Tami Lowery, Parent, Year 2.  801.404.0744 or 801.664.4461

Wendy Brown, Parent, Year 2.  801.898.5275, courtandwendy@gmail.com

Marlane Forsyth, Teacher, Year 2.  801.565.7533, marlane.forsyth@jordandistrict.org

Tiffany Smith, Teacher, Year 2.  801.565.7533, tiffany.smith@jordandistrict.org

SCC Meetings for 2017-18:

Meetings will be announced within the next couple of months, so please check back.