SCC Members

School Community Council Members 2018-19

Andrea Robinson, Chair, Parent, Year 3.  801.566.0210, jason_r96@yahoo.com

Michelle Whitchurch, Co- Chair Parent, Year 4.  801.815.7109, srwhitchurch@yahoo.com

Janiece Atwood, Secretary, Parent, Year 3.  801.450.0930,  jatwood99@q.com

Shelly Davis, Principal, Ongoing.  801.565.7533,  shelly.davis@jordandistrict.org

Rebecca Simons, Parent, Year 4. 801.255.2998, rebeccamcgettigan@hotmail.com

Stephanie Berg, Parent, Year 2. 801-718-2670, stephberg3@gmail.com

Ashley Gilleland, Parent, Year 2. 801-633-6110, ashley41012@gmail.com

Glenna Roundy, Teacher, Year 1. glenna.roundy@jordandistrict.org

Christen Stanley, Teacher, Year 1. christen.stanley@jordandistrict.org

Murtadha Al Shuwaili, Parent, Year 1. kdhusseihke@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dubois, Parent, Year 1. edubois36@yahoo.com

Whitney Fenech, Parent, Year 1. whitney.fenech@gmail.com

Melaine Kendrick, Parent, Year 1. mkendrick@agutah.gov

Tony Lopez, Parent, Year 1. dodger801@gmail.com

Kate Walker, Parent, Year 1. kateandlavon@gmail.com

 

If you would like to serve on the School Community Council, we would love to have you serve with us.

Please feel free to contact any one of the members listed above for more information.