Skip to content

SCC Members

School Community Council Members 2018-19

Andrea Robinson, Chair, Parent, Year 3.  801.566.0210,

Michelle Whitchurch, Co- Chair Parent, Year 4.  801.815.7109,

Janiece Atwood, Secretary, Parent, Year 3.  801.450.0930,

Shelly Davis, Principal, Ongoing.  801.565.7533,

Rebecca Simons, Parent, Year 4. 801.255.2998,

Stephanie Berg, Parent, Year 2. 801-718-2670,

Ashley Gilleland, Parent, Year 2. 801-633-6110,

Glenna Roundy, Teacher, Year 1.

Christen Stanley, Teacher, Year 1.

Murtadha Al Shuwaili, Parent, Year 1.

Elizabeth Dubois, Parent, Year 1.

Whitney Fenech, Parent, Year 1.

Melaine Kendrick, Parent, Year 1.

Tony Lopez, Parent, Year 1.

Kate Walker, Parent, Year 1.


If you would like to serve on the School Community Council, we would love to have you serve with us.

Please feel free to contact any one of the members listed above for more information.